Karachi: National team captain Babar Azam defeated Indian captain Virat Kohli in a charming cover drive.

According to the details, the ICC had a competition on the social networking site Twitter for a charming cover driver, which included national team captain Babar Azam, Indian captain Virat Kohli, Kiwi captain Ken Williamson and English captain Joe Root.

Fans were asked by the ICC to choose the player with the most attractive cover drive-by voting.

Babar Azam, the captain of the national team, got the most votes on the ICC’s Twitter page, followed by Virat Kohli, Ken Williamson, and Joe Root.

Babar Azam got 46% votes from the fans while Kohli got 45.9% votes.

Kiwi captain Ken Williamson received 7.1 percent of the vote, while Joe Root received 1.1 percent.

Leave a Reply