KARACHI: The colorful opening ceremony of Pakistan Super League season six will be held at National Stadium Karachi today. Defending champions Karachi Kings will play their first match against Quetta Gladiators today.

Cricket fans get ready, waiting hours are over, the day has come for cricket fans to wait anxiously, it’s time to go to the stadium and blow the whistle and clap.

Defending champions Karachi is ready to take on rival teams. The Kings will start their campaign against the Quetta Gladiators today.

Colin Ingram, Clarke, and Danish Aziz are among the batsmen in the middle order of PSL Five’s champion Kings while Karachi’s bowling strong Mohammad Amir will take wickets again.

Six teams will compete for the title in the Pakistan Super League, including Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators.

34 matches including the final will be played between these six teams in the league, the first 20 matches of the league will be played in Karachi while the remaining 14 matches including knockout and final will be played at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

Leave a Reply