The Oval: Biden, the 46th president of the United States, has been working since the beginning of his presidency to repeal the controversial Trump administration’s laws and change them.

In this regard, Biden has signed three executive orders to address concerns over the Trump administration’s immigration policies. The new US president has changed the Trump administration’s policy of separating immigrant families on the country’s border.

According to a foreign news agency, the US President has signed three executive orders on immigration, one of which is to reunite the families of immigrants and includes a policy of zero tolerance for immigrants at all. This includes reuniting the separated families on the southern border.

“Today, with the first action, we are going to overturn the moral and shameful decisions of the previous administration,” Biden said in the Oval Office. He said that under this decision, children detained away from their parents and their parents will now be able to meet each other.

Biden added that the second executive order he signed would focus on the root causes of immigration across the US southern border, while the third executive order would focus on a thorough review of the Trump administration’s immigration policies.

It should be noted that after the US presidential election, even before Joe Biden became president, it was hoped that the immigration policies of the administration of President Donald Trump would be changed.

It should be noted that during the last four years, former President Trump, using his presidential powers, took steps related to more than 400 rules and regulations on which there were many differences.

Leave a Reply